top of page

Meet Our team

Administration 

Erin Gibson-PhotoRoom.png
Stephen Gibson-PhotoRoom.png
Michelle Mauro-PhotoRoom (1).png
Laura Ames-Smith-PhotoRoom.png

Michelle Mauro 
Elementary Principal
Email:
mmauro@victoryprep.net

 

Dc. Erin Gibson
Founder/Executive Director
Email: 
egibson@victoryprep.net

Stephen Gibson
Facility Director
Email:
sgibson@victoryprep.net
 

Laura Ames-Smith
Secondary Principal
Email:
lsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Olga Grove-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg
Loretta Wright-PhotoRoom.png
20230116_154228_HDR-PhotoRoom.png

Dc. Olga Grove
Preschool Administration
Email: victory.earlyed@gmail.com

April Masters
Preschool Director
Email:
 amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Sylvia Rivera
Media
Email:
 media@victoryprep.net
 

Loretta Wright
K-6 Lead Teacher
Email:  
lwright@victoryprep.net
 

Elementary - North Campus

Jeni Schorling-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20230818_140352 (1).jpg
PhotoRoom_20230818_143011.jpg
Kathleen Wilson-PhotoRoom.png

Jeni Schorling
Front Office
 

Dr. Terica Fullwood
First Grade 
Email: tfullwood@victoryprep.net
 

B-PhotoRoom.png
Loretta Wright-PhotoRoom.png
Julie Carter-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg

Loretta Wright
Fourth Grade
Email:  
lwright@victoryprep.net
 

Julie Carter
Fifth Grade
Email:
 jcarter@victoryprep.net
 

Brandon Whitty
Third Grade
Email: bwhitty@victoryprep.net

 

April Masters
Sixth Grade
Email:
 amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Resources- North Campus

kenzie-PhotoRoom-PhotoRoom.png
Pastor Delly-PhotoRoom (1).png
Coach Hakim Smith-PhotoRoom.png
Carla Antrobus-PhotoRoom (1).png

McKenzie Gibson
Art Teacher
Email: 
mgibson@victoryprep.net
 

Pastor Delphine Sands
Bible Teacher
Email: 
dsands@victoryprep.net
 

Coach Hakim Smith
Physical Education
Email: 
hsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Carla Antrobus
Teacher Substitute / Support
 
 

Kelly Wise-PhotoRoom.png
Michelle MacGregor-PhotoRoom (1).png
Nikia Sawyer-PhotoRoom.png

Kelly Wise
Title 1
Email: kwise@victoryprep.net
 

Michelle MacGregor
Life Coach/Counselor
Email:
mmacgregor@victoryprep.net
 

Nikia Sawyer
Teacher Substitute / Support
Email: nsawyer@victoryprep.net
 

Walton Gibson
Kitchen / School Support 
 

Walton.jpg

Secondary - South Campus

Daniel Buchell-PhotoRoom.png
Hannah Cleary-PhotoRoom.png
Sean Larrick-PhotoRoom.png
Jayce Ginn-PhotoRoom.png

Daniel Buchell
Front Office
Email:
dbuchell@victoryprep.net
 

Jayce Ginn
8th-12th  Bible 
Email:
jginn@victoryprep.net 
 

Sean Larrick
MS/HS History/PE
Email:
slarrick@victoryprep.net
 

Hannah Cleary
 MS/HS English
Email:
hcleary@victoryprep.net 
 

Heloisa Guimaraes-PhotoRoom.png
Ashley Taylor-PhotoRoom.png

Heloisa Guimaraes
MS/HS Spanish/Science
Email:
hguimaraes@victoryprep.net
 

Ashley Taylor
7th Grade Bible / Electives
Email: ataylor@victoryprep.net

Preschool- North Campus

Olga Grove-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg

April Masters
VPK Director 
Email:
amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Dc. Olga Grove
Preschool Administration
Email: ogrove@victoryprep.net

Ajene Williams-PhotoRoom.png

Ajene Williams
One Year Old
Teacher 


 

Nicole Blair-PhotoRoom.png

Nicole Blair
VPK Teacher

Image (45)-Photoroom.jpg

Hailey Thompson
Ones Year Old
Teacher

 

kenzie-PhotoRoom-PhotoRoom.png

McKenzie Gibson
Support & Aftercare
 

Roxana Puliafico-PhotoRoom.png

Roxana Puliafico
Administrative Assistance
 

Shayla Walker-PhotoRoom.png

Shayla Walker
Two Year Old
Teacher

 

Image (41)-Photoroom.jpg

Maryam Pournaghshband
Infant Teacher
 

Image (46)-Photoroom.jpg

Rachel Walberg
Three Year Old
Teacher

 

bottom of page