Meet Our team

Administration 

ERIN.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_130838.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_142810 (1).jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_142609.jpg

Michelle Mauro 
Elementary Principal
Email:
mmauro@victoryprep.net

 

Erin Gibson
Founder/Executive Director
Email: 
egibson@victoryprep.net

Stephen Gibson
Facility Director
Email:
sgibson@victoryprep.net
 

Laura Ames-Smith
Secondary Principal
Email:
lsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Elementary - North Campus

PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_151211.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_170035.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_153243.jpg

Front Office
 

Rosa Wanamaker
First Grade / Elementary Lead
Email:
rwanamaker@victoryprep.net
 

Dana Boston
 Second Grade
Email:
dboston@victoryprep.net 
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_141159.jpg
Meti2.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg

Loretta Wright
Third Grade / Elementary Lead 
Email:  
lwright@victoryprep.net
 

Meti Ferguson
Fourth Grade
Email:
mferguson@victoryprep.net
 

Kateri Bell
Fifth Grade
Email:
 kbell@victoryprep.net
 

Resources- North Campus

PhotoRoom_20220728_161738.jpg
Delly2.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_151421.jpg

McKenzie Gibson
Art Teacher
Email: 
mgibson@victoryprep.net
 

Coach Hakim Smith
Physical Education
Email: 
hsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Pastor Delphine Sands
Bible Teacher
Email: 
dsands@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg

April Masters
Drama
Email:
 amasters@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_170324.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_130803 (1).jpg

Kelly Wise
Title 1
Email: kwise@victoryprep.net
 

Michelle MacGregor
Life Coach/Counselor
Email:
mmacgregor@victoryprep.net
 

Nikia Sawyer
Teacher Substitute / Support
Email: nsawyer@victoryprep.net
 

Secondary - South Campus

PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_151504.jpg
Carla.jpg
Julie.jpg

Front Office
 

Hannah Cleary
 MS/HS English
Email:
hcleary@victoryprep.net 
 

Carla Antrobus
MS Math / HS Science
Email: cantrobus@victoryprep.net
 

Julie Carter
MS Science / History
Email:
jcarter@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_153654.jpg
Jayce.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg
Sean.jpg

Sean Larrick
HS Math / Physical Education
Email:
slarrick@victoryprep.net
 

Heloisa Guimaraes
MS/HS Spanish
Email:
hguimaraes@victoryprep.net
 

Jayce Ginn
8th-12th  Bible 
Email:
jginn@victoryprep.net 
 

April Masters
6th-7th / Theater 
Email:
amasters@victoryprep.net
 

ERIN.jpg

Erin Gibson
 6th Civics
Email:
egibson@victoryprep.net