top of page

Meet Our team

Administration 

ERIN.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_130838.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_142810 (1).jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_142609.jpg

Michelle Mauro 
Elementary Principal
Email:
mmauro@victoryprep.net

 

Dc. Erin Gibson
Founder/Executive Director
Email: 
egibson@victoryprep.net

Stephen Gibson
Facility Director
Email:
sgibson@victoryprep.net
 

Laura Ames-Smith
Secondary Principal
Email:
lsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Olga.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
281943801_10161256904442502_6782052669922448440_n-PhotoRoom.png

Dc. Olga Grove
Preschool Administration
Email: victory.earlyed@gmail.com

April Masters
Preschool Director
Email:
 amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Adriana Santiago
Preschool Operations
Email:
 asasantiago@aol.com

Sylvia Rivera
Media
Email:
 media@victoryprep.net
 

Elementary - North Campus

Image-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20220728_151211.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_170035.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_153243.jpg

Jeni Schorling
Front Desk
 

Rosa Wanamaker
First Grade / Elementary Lead
Email:
rwanamaker@victoryprep.net
 

Dana Boston
 Second Grade
Email:
dboston@victoryprep.net 
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_141159.jpg
Julie.jpg
IMG_3728-PhotoRoom.png

Loretta Wright
Third Grade / Elementary Lead 
Email:  
lwright@victoryprep.net
 

Kateri Bell
Fifth Grade
Email:
 kbell@victoryprep.net
 

Julie Carter
Fourth Grade
Email:
jcarter@victoryprep.net
 

Resources- North Campus

PhotoRoom_20220728_161738.jpg

McKenzie Gibson
Art Teacher
Email: 
mgibson@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_170324.jpg

Kelly Wise
Title 1
Email: kwise@victoryprep.net
 

Delly2.jpg

Pastor Delphine Sands
Bible Teacher
Email: 
dsands@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_151421.jpg

Coach Hakim Smith
Physical Education
Email: 
hsmith@victoryprep.net
 

Michelle MacGregor-PhotoRoom.png
PhotoRoom_20220728_130803 (1).jpg

Michelle MacGregor
Life Coach/Counselor
Email:
mmacgregor@victoryprep.net
 

Nikia Sawyer
Teacher Substitute / Support
Email: nsawyer@victoryprep.net
 

Secondary - South Campus

IMG_0689-PhotoRoom_edited.jpg
Meti2.jpg
Carla.jpg
Jayce.jpg

Daniel Buchell
Front Office
Email:
dbuchell@victoryprep.net
 

Carla Antrobus
MS Math / HS Science
Email: cantrobus@victoryprep.net
 

Jayce Ginn
8th-12th  Bible 
Email:
jginn@victoryprep.net 
 

Meti Ferguson
MS/HS Dean 
Email: mferguson@victoryprep.net

 

PhotoRoom_20220728_153654.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg
Sean.jpg
ERIN.jpg

Sean Larrick
HS Math / Physical Education
Email:
slarrick@victoryprep.net
 

Heloisa Guimaraes
MS/HS Spanish
Email:
hguimaraes@victoryprep.net
 

April Masters
6th-7th / Theater 
Email:
amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Erin Gibson
 6th Civics
Email:
egibson@victoryprep.net
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_151504.jpg

Hannah Cleary
 MS/HS English
Email:
hcleary@victoryprep.net 
 

Preschool- North Campus

PhotoRoom_20220728_144920.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg

Nicole Blair
VPK

 

April Masters
VPK Director 
Email:
amasters@victoryprep.net
 

Shayla Walker
Toddler Teacher 

 

Adriana Santiago
Preschool Operations 
 

PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg
PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg

Trinity Moreland
Two Year Old Teacher

 

Rachel Draveling
Infant Teacher
 

Katherine Carter
Three Year Old Teacher 
 

Ajene Williams
Support Staff 

 

PhotoRoom_20220728_154816.jpg

Kirsti Harold
Support Staff
 

bottom of page